Admin (Exectives & Staff)

  • Supawat Rungsuriyawiboon

    Director

    Education:Ph.D.(Pennsylvania State University) Energy and Environmental Economics, USA

    Email:supawat@econ.tu.ac.th

  • Dr. Anan Pawasutipisit

    Committee


    Email:anan@econ.tu.ac.th

  • Petchtharin Wongcharoen

    Committee

    Education:M.A. (Thammasat) Economics, Thailand

    Email:petchtharin.w@econ.tu.ac.th

  • Wannah Vejbrahm

    Program Coordinator


    Email:wannah@econ.tu.ac.th

  • Polkul Lukjareonlap

    Staff


    Email:polkul@econ.tu.ac.th

  • Siwaree Siriwong

    Staff


    Email:siwaree@econ.tu.ac.th